Contact Bloomington Municipal Credit Union

Contact information

By Fax:

(309) 827-7338

ATM Location: 

602 S Gridley St.
Bloomington, IL 61701

By E-mail:

todd@bmcu.org, President/CEO
michelle@bmcu.org, Vice President/ Loan Officer
hannah@bmcu.org, Operations Tech
Nicholas@bmcu.org, Member Service Representative

Verify Visa Credit Card Account Balance: 

800-322-8472 or www.ezcardinfo.com

Report Visa Debit Card Lost/Stolen:

800-523-4175


Bloomington Municipal Credit Union will be closed on the following holidays. The list of holidays can be found in the first column, followed by the day it falls on in the next along with any special hours for that day.

2021 Holiday Schedule
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
Christmas (Observed) Monday, December 27
New Years Eve Friday, December 31 - Close at 1:00pm

Credit Union Hours

Lobby 

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Drive Up 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am to 5:30 pm